KZN Players selected as reserves for SA team

Jamie Jones, Anna Wise, Karan Varayani, Joshua Heath, Callum Jestin


KZN Primary Schools Selection Criteria

Inter regional tournament guidelines and rules for selection of KZN Primary Schools' Tennis Teams

Click here

KZN Primary school Trials teams

KZN Trials was held from the 24th - 26th February 2017 at Westridge Park Stadium


Read more