Update of Mini Masters Guidelines

The Mini Masters points now include the Trafalgar tournament for 2018

Mini Masters Guidelines.pdf

King Cetshwayo

The King Cetshwayo tournament was held in Richards Bay on the 7th - 9th September 2018.





KZN Umgungundlovu Tournament

The KZN Umgungundlovu tournament was held on the 10th, - 12th August at Kershaw Park



KZN Mini 3

KZN Mini 3 was held at Westridge Park Stadium from the 20th - 22nd July 2018.



KZN Mini 2

KZN Mini 2 was held on the 11th, 12th and 13th May 2018 at Westridge Tennis Stadium.

Congratulations to the winners



South Coast Tourism Tennis Tournament

The South Coast Tourism Tennis Tournament was held at Uvongo Tennis Club, Douglas Mitchell, Umtentweni Tennis Club and Southbroom Tennis Club. 


Photos Ugu

KZN Min 1

KZN Mini 1 was played at Westridge on the 9th - 11th February 2018 

Draws and Results available on the sportyhq website

Click below

Draws and Results
Photos Mini 1

Mini Masters Guidlines

Mini Masters guidelines 2018.pdf

Trafalgar Property Management KZN Junior Open

The Trafalgar Property Management KZN Open tournament will be held from the 29th September to the 2nd October.